Sean Price - Imperius Rex Bundle

Sean Price - Imperius Rex Bundle

Regular price $75.00

PREORDER - Album Release Date: August 8th, 2017

The Sean Price legacy continues with the highly anticipated posthumous release of his 4th studio album, “Imperius Rex”.  
The project features all new music with features from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others. 
  • CD + Challenge Coin: The CD is housed inside an 84-page hard cover book packaged with rare photos spanning Sean Price’s life; exclusive fan art; an iconic 11x17 poster featuring the album cover art, and the exclusive limited-edition Sean Price Challenge coin. Only 1,000 coins were minted.
  • Coin T-Shirt
  • P! Lapel Pin
  • Digital Album Download

      Share this Product

      More from this collection